iCloud syncs your notes across Mac, iPhone, and iPad. Please ensure you are using the same iCloud account on all your devices.
To change the iCloud setting:
- Go to Notability > Preferences in the menu bar at the top of your screen.
- Click the On or Off button to the right of iCloud.
When you turn iCloud off, you will receive the option to keep a local copy of your notes or delete them from your Mac. Whichever option you choose, a copy of your notes will still remain in iCloud. Thus, if iCloud is turned on again in the future, you may duplicate some of your notes.